norway odyssey

     Norway     |     Overview     |     Klepp     |     Sandnes     |     Vikeså     |     Stavanger2008     |     Links     |     Thank you     |
 
 

Danny Broad sings Odysseus

Lucy, Ruth and Céline (orchestra) - with their knitting!

Phyllis, Louise, Monica (singers) - plus knitting!

 

 

LINKS

 

CHROMA chamber ensemble

Tête à Tête opera company

Stavanger 2008

Sandnes Kulturhus

Stavanger region (in English)

TOUR SCHEDULE Oct-Nov 2006
ALEXANDRA PALACE THEATRE, LONDON Box 01473 320407
Tues 10 Oct – 19:30 performance 1
Thu 12 Oct – 17:30 performance 2
Fri 13 Oct – 17:30 performance 3
Sun 15 Oct – 19:30 performance 4
Mon 16 Oct – 14:30 performance 5

SANDNESS KULTURHUS STAVANGER Box (00 47) 51602010
Sat 21 Oct – Performance 1: Sandness, Kulturhus
Sun 22 Oct – Performance 2: Sandness, Kulturhus

BASINGSTOKE ANVIL Box 01256 844244
Tue 7 Nov – 19:30 performance

RIVERSIDE STUDIOS Box 020 8237 1111
Mon 13 Nov - 19:30 performance

MANCHESTER ROYAL NORTHERN COLLEGE OF MUSIC
Box 0161 907 5555
Wed 15 Nov - 19:30 performance

LIVERPOOL UNITY THEATRE Box 0151 709 4988
Tue 21 Nov – 19:30 performance

NOTTINGHAM DJANOGLY THEATRE Box 0115 846 7777
Thu 23 Nov - 20:00 performance

HARROGATE INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE CENTRE
Box 01473 320407
Fri 24 Nov – 17:30 performance 1
Sat 25 Nov – 17:30 performance 2

SHETLAND CLICKIMIN CENTRE, LERWICK Box 01595 741000
Mon 27 Nov – 19:30 performance

 

Tim Meacock's beautiful sketches for the orchestra costumes - in the style of a Greek vase.